Hillary Rodham Clinton, US President www.hillaryclinton.com lost
Kamala Harris, US Senate kamalaharris.org, won
Julia Brownley *, US Congress CA-26 http://juliabrownley.com won
Hannah-Beth Jackson *, CA State Senate, SD-19  www.hannah-bethjackson.com won
S. Monique Limón, CA Assembly, AD-37  www.limonforassembly.com won
Christy Smith, CA Assembly, AD-38 www.christysmithforassembly.com lost
Jacqui Irwin *, CA Assembly, AD-44  www.JacquiIrwin.com won
Carla Castilla, Ventura Co. Board of Sup, Dist 3   www.CarlaCastilla.com lost
Peggy Buckles *, Conejo Valley Unified School District http://www.peggybucklesforschoolboard.com/ lost
Betsy Connolly *, Conejo Valley Unified School District http://www.electbetsyconnolly.com/ won
Vianey Lopez *, Hueneme Elementary School District https://lopezforhuenemeschooldistrict.com/ won
Tiffany Lopez, Oxnard City Clerk  http://lopezforclerk.com/ lost
Genevieve Flores-Haro, Oxnard City Council  http://genevievefloresharo.com/ lost
Laura Gallardo, Oxnard Harbor Commission  lygtlaloc7@yahoo.com lost
Ruby Durias, Oxnard School District Area 1  https://www.facebook.com/drrubyelect lost
Veronica Diaz, Oxnard School District, Area 4  V.D.F@outlook.com
Roseann Mikos *, Moorpark City Council  http://www.roseann-mikos.org/ won
Christina Urias *, Santa Paula Unified School District   http://www.vote-4-tina-urias.com/ won
Anne La Fianza, Thousand Oaks City Council  http://annelafianzafortocouncil.com/ lost
Lorrie Brown, Ventura City Council  http://www.lorriebrownforventura.com/ lost
Cheryl Heitmann *, Ventura City Council  http://re-electcherylheitmann.com/ won
Jeannette Sanchez-Palacios, Ventura City Council  http://www.jsp4ventura.com/ lost
Jackie Moran, Ventura Unified School District http://jackiemoran.net/ won
Sabrena Rodriguez, Ventura Unified School District http://www.sabrenarodriguez.com/home won